50.7 F
Santa Barbara
HomePublishingIAS to Participate at Upcoming Investor Conferences

IAS to Participate at Upcoming Investor Conferences

IAS to Participate at Upcoming Investor Conferences

NEW YORK, Feb 28, 2024 /PRNewswire/ — Integral Ad Science Holding Corp. (Nasdaq: IAS), a leading global media measurement and optimization platform, announced today that Lisa Utzschneider, CEO, and Tania Secor, CFO, will participate in fireside chats at the following investor conferences:

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Tuesday, March 5, 2024, at 12:35 p.m. PT / 3:35 p.m. ET 

KeyBanc Emerging Technology Summit
Wednesday, March 6, 2024, at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET

The fireside chats will be available via live webcast and archived replay on the IAS investor relations website: https://investors.integralads.com/

About Integral Ad Science
Integral Ad Science (IAS) is a leading global media measurement and optimization platform that delivers the industry’s most actionable data to drive superior results for the world’s largest advertisers, publishers, and media platforms. IAS’s software provides comprehensive and enriched data that ensures ads are seen by real people in safe and suitable environments, while improving return on ad spend for advertisers and yield for publishers. Our mission is to be the global benchmark for trust, safety, and transparency in digital media quality. For more information, visit integralads.com.

Investor Contact:
Jonathan Schaffer / Lauren Hartman
[email protected] 

Media Contact:
[email protected]

SOURCE Integral Ad Science, Inc.

Originally published at https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/ias-to-participate-at-upcoming-investor-conferences-302071272.html
Images courtesy of https://pixabay.com

- Part of VUGA -digital marketing

latest articles

gossip news

explore more

fashion tv watch free